Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2011 | 11:28 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Although I didn't start this particular episode until July 2011, this series has been in production in one form or another since December 2007. The fact that the vision is finally being realized is quite a tear-jerking experience for me.

This is also the first time that I took charge and made literally everything in this movie myself. Art, animation, music, most of the voices, etc.

Thanks to Jeffrey Skiff, the co-creator, who's been right there with me keeping this concept alive since we came up with it one night working the graveyard shift at Dunkin Donuts.

And thanks to Tom Fulp for helping me finish putting the file together. There's a new challenge ever time I upload a new flash, what can I tell ya.

Reviews


midnite9370midnite9370

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 30, 2011

its awesome...but/...

that helen keller remark was kinda bogus...



DeadCobraDeadCobra

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2011

Funny

Sickos



MeatsOfEvilMeatsOfEvil

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2011

Excellent comedy!

It is stuff like this that makes me sad they're not on television.


People find this review helpful!

RaisukeUzarachiRaisukeUzarachi

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2011

epic!!!

PLEASE fucking go on with this series. You MUST continue it! Their superpowers are fucking hilarious! You've definitely got a great thing going here. Keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!

werewolf321werewolf321

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2011

Donkeysbazooka is THE KING!

he is the best!