Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2011 | 11:28 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Although I didn't start this particular episode until July 2011, this series has been in production in one form or another since December 2007. The fact that the vision is finally being realized is quite a tear-jerking experience for me.

This is also the first time that I took charge and made literally everything in this movie myself. Art, animation, music, most of the voices, etc.

Thanks to Jeffrey Skiff, the co-creator, who's been right there with me keeping this concept alive since we came up with it one night working the graveyard shift at Dunkin Donuts.

And thanks to Tom Fulp for helping me finish putting the file together. There's a new challenge ever time I upload a new flash, what can I tell ya.

Reviews


Pizzaface4372Pizzaface4372

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2011

LMAO!!!

Very funny and clever, especially the cop hands rubbing together XDDD looking forward to seeing more :D



MOA-OZZYMOA-OZZY

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2011

Lool

that was great, i love your comedy. good work and nice fluid animations 10/10 and 5/5 from me. I hope you get front page



OmegasisOmegasis

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2011

The best movie of the day!!!

Simple awesome work! Everything is perfect. The animation, music, sound effects, story, the script... This goes to my favorites!! Can't wait to see the next episode. :D



RicePirateRicePirate

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2011

The real deal

The promos were promising... this is just flat out ridiculous. Masterfully crafted.


People find this review helpful!

7yay7yay

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2011

Awesome

the animation and humor was great, this will easily become my new favorite series if you keep it up