Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2011 | 11:28 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Although I didn't start this particular episode until July 2011, this series has been in production in one form or another since December 2007. The fact that the vision is finally being realized is quite a tear-jerking experience for me.

This is also the first time that I took charge and made literally everything in this movie myself. Art, animation, music, most of the voices, etc.

Thanks to Jeffrey Skiff, the co-creator, who's been right there with me keeping this concept alive since we came up with it one night working the graveyard shift at Dunkin Donuts.

And thanks to Tom Fulp for helping me finish putting the file together. There's a new challenge ever time I upload a new flash, what can I tell ya.

Reviews


XDrakoXDrako

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2011

So clean.

Very well done all around.

Front page.



TailsTurrosakiTailsTurrosaki

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2011

Wow.

VERY well animated. Wonderful voice actors, fantastic comedy (I even had some audible laughs), silly characters with actual personalities, and powers with flaws (hold breath to pause time, close eyes to make everyone around you blind).

Beautifully written, well scripted, gloriously animated, well thought our characters, and just all in all fantastic. I love it. I can't wait for more episodes.
I've gotta say that the officer is probably one of my favorite background characters now.

Those hands...



47times47times

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2011

Very well done

The animation is very impressive, and I love the characters as well. The whole thing is put together fantastically.

The fact that you created the entire thing, and it works so well tells me this will go far as a series.

Overall terrific, and good luck with future episodes.



MoonSpiritMoonSpirit

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2011

By the way..

Where's the baby mailbox?!



thenoodgethenoodge

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2011

Loved it!!!!

I've never done a flash, so I certainly can't give you any technichal critique, but I thouroghly enjoyed this.
I liked the visual style of it.
I thought the writing was great.
I laughed. I cried. I shit my pants.
Really great job, from purely a viewers angle.


DonkeysBazooka responds:

well, what's not to love about a flash that makes you shit your pants?