Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2011 | 11:28 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Although I didn't start this particular episode until July 2011, this series has been in production in one form or another since December 2007. The fact that the vision is finally being realized is quite a tear-jerking experience for me.

This is also the first time that I took charge and made literally everything in this movie myself. Art, animation, music, most of the voices, etc.

Thanks to Jeffrey Skiff, the co-creator, who's been right there with me keeping this concept alive since we came up with it one night working the graveyard shift at Dunkin Donuts.

And thanks to Tom Fulp for helping me finish putting the file together. There's a new challenge ever time I upload a new flash, what can I tell ya.

Reviews


LazarheaDLazarheaD

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2011

Argh!

These hands will be forever burned in my mind...


People find this review helpful!

thelovebatthelovebat

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2011

Worth Watching every second of it

It reminded me of times watching Ed, Edd'n, Eddy.

Nice, funny, quirky animation, and great characters. And my gosh those hands, I wouldn't want those anywhere near me, lol.


People find this review helpful!

coldgraycoldgray

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2011

Front page worthy for sure

The concept, the writing, the voice acting, and the animation were all brilliant. Keep at this and you guys will go far. Can't wait for the next episode. Excellent Job.



RamedgeRamedge

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2011

amazing

I rarely do reviews but the animation was really good and the plot of the serie I love it so much. I really want to see more of those hope we can see them in the future.



PIED3PIED3

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 3, 2011

Really well made but...

The animation is amazing. Really top quality stuff, really nice fbf with no noticeable resizing. Good sense of weight and momentum and interesting character models with enjoyable acting. However i feel at times the pacing was a little off. Pacing is a really hard thing to perfect (especially in animation) but it is extremely important for creating good comedy. I felt some of it was a little slow, and left the wit seeming a little slow and dull. It needs to be sharper and more immediate. The characters were fairly intriguing and enjoyable to watch, but i felt the complaining ginger could get a little annoying, especially with his tone of voice. I loved the idea of a supervillian whos power involved holding his breath being a smoker. It seems like a nice concept and this was a great introduction, good luck with future episodes!


People find this review helpful!