Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2011 | 11:28 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Although I didn't start this particular episode until July 2011, this series has been in production in one form or another since December 2007. The fact that the vision is finally being realized is quite a tear-jerking experience for me.

This is also the first time that I took charge and made literally everything in this movie myself. Art, animation, music, most of the voices, etc.

Thanks to Jeffrey Skiff, the co-creator, who's been right there with me keeping this concept alive since we came up with it one night working the graveyard shift at Dunkin Donuts.

And thanks to Tom Fulp for helping me finish putting the file together. There's a new challenge ever time I upload a new flash, what can I tell ya.

Reviews


Bloodraven432Bloodraven432

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2011

After waiting for so long

I was kind of hoping it would be longer. Still, makes up in animation, plot, and humor. Can't wait for the next one.



sublukesubluke

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2011

awesome

I used to think a donkey's bazooka was it's ass, but apparently this donkey has a rocket launcher of awesomeness!



KupaManKupaMan

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 3, 2011

Well realized and very entertaining

It's good to see cartoons on here that are more than just one-note gags. While the writing was pretty funny, it was the execution that really did it. The art was nice and clean, the animation was smooth, the voice work was great, and the sound work was fantastic. If this overall level of quality is met in future installments, it's going to be a great series that I'll gladly revisit going forward.


People find this review helpful!

SamIamSamIam

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2011

Amazing!

Haha, incredible! Amazingly awesome job, I am loving the character designs and the creepy hand rubbing. Looking forward to more episodes!



thebighitthebighit

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2011

The Hands

Those hands will be giving me nightmares for days on end.... Nice Cartoon...


People find this review helpful!