Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2011 | 11:28 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Although I didn't start this particular episode until July 2011, this series has been in production in one form or another since December 2007. The fact that the vision is finally being realized is quite a tear-jerking experience for me.

This is also the first time that I took charge and made literally everything in this movie myself. Art, animation, music, most of the voices, etc.

Thanks to Jeffrey Skiff, the co-creator, who's been right there with me keeping this concept alive since we came up with it one night working the graveyard shift at Dunkin Donuts.

And thanks to Tom Fulp for helping me finish putting the file together. There's a new challenge ever time I upload a new flash, what can I tell ya.

Reviews


FregosoMediaFregosoMedia

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2011

EPICNESS

Best part:
Mail and Femail XD hahah


People find this review helpful!

MindChamberMindChamber

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 4, 2011

great firt episode!

Loved the art, animation and the voice acting. story is pretty great too.
I kinda wish it was longer, but I know it takes a hell of a alot of work to put something like this together so its all good
this series is off to a running start!


People find this review helpful!

ArtezzArtezz

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2011

mail - femail

did anyone notice this? xDD

really great i love this.
there are great jokes in it, and awesome characters^^

this is truly awesome :)



EgoistaXrsEgoistaXrs

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2011

Oh nooo!! It ended! Why did it end?? D:

I don't know where to begin from saying how much I loved this animation.
The voices were really good (and it's a bit rare as I've noticed in most animations :P), the animation itself was perfect (the movement, the facial expressions, every single thing), the artwork was great and the heroes (..more like villains :P) have their own strong personality, way of talking etc... What I wanna say is that the characters are well developed and damn! You got me really curious about their powers. xD
Also, I laughed veeeery hard at the 'Mail' and 'Femail' thing you did there. ;)

Well done, well done, and I hope for moooore~ :D



DarkshadowmarkDarkshadowmark

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 4, 2011

Good

great episode, the chronomantor is awesome, the music was just a wee bit too loud however, it stopped me from hearing the nerd in the beginning.