Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2011 | 11:28 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Although I didn't start this particular episode until July 2011, this series has been in production in one form or another since December 2007. The fact that the vision is finally being realized is quite a tear-jerking experience for me.

This is also the first time that I took charge and made literally everything in this movie myself. Art, animation, music, most of the voices, etc.

Thanks to Jeffrey Skiff, the co-creator, who's been right there with me keeping this concept alive since we came up with it one night working the graveyard shift at Dunkin Donuts.

And thanks to Tom Fulp for helping me finish putting the file together. There's a new challenge ever time I upload a new flash, what can I tell ya.

Reviews


FantocanFantocan

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 4, 2011

ok...

The chronomonator has the same power as the green weak guy from Gynyl gang in DBZ, but the idea is great!!!



BmKbombermanBmKbomberman

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2011

Great!

funny jokes funny voices and great animating everything pulls together to make this a brilliant series. keep it up!



B-B-GamerZB-B-GamerZ

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2011

well......

I think this could possibly be the best "Series" on newgrounds.
(I say Series because I think you should make allot more episodes).



MAr05321MAr05321

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2011

Amazing

This flash was absolute amazing!... Keep going with the good work ;D



FirestarterrFirestarterr

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 4, 2011

its short

it definitely made me expect a longer one.