Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2011 | 11:28 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Although I didn't start this particular episode until July 2011, this series has been in production in one form or another since December 2007. The fact that the vision is finally being realized is quite a tear-jerking experience for me.

This is also the first time that I took charge and made literally everything in this movie myself. Art, animation, music, most of the voices, etc.

Thanks to Jeffrey Skiff, the co-creator, who's been right there with me keeping this concept alive since we came up with it one night working the graveyard shift at Dunkin Donuts.

And thanks to Tom Fulp for helping me finish putting the file together. There's a new challenge ever time I upload a new flash, what can I tell ya.

Reviews


acebear43acebear43

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2013

THE HANDS!!!! THE HANDS!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

Eddie-JohnEddie-John

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2012

Really well written, characters are strong and so is the scenario. Few gaps in dialogue (slow feeling overall) that could be tightened to make this a tv show, really great though, love everything about it otherwise.


People find this review helpful!

SoopahgoopaSoopahgoopa

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 14, 2012

cartoons like these must be on the tv chanels


People find this review helpful!

bigbangfightbigbangfight

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2012

funniest vidieo ever



ProtoSAXProtoSAX

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 3, 2012

pause button pls