Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2011 | 11:28 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Although I didn't start this particular episode until July 2011, this series has been in production in one form or another since December 2007. The fact that the vision is finally being realized is quite a tear-jerking experience for me.

This is also the first time that I took charge and made literally everything in this movie myself. Art, animation, music, most of the voices, etc.

Thanks to Jeffrey Skiff, the co-creator, who's been right there with me keeping this concept alive since we came up with it one night working the graveyard shift at Dunkin Donuts.

And thanks to Tom Fulp for helping me finish putting the file together. There's a new challenge ever time I upload a new flash, what can I tell ya.

Reviews


RedmoronRedmoron

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2011

Hooray!

So yeah, it was nice. Just a tiny thing that I feel needs mentioning : some buttons would be nice : pause, skip to previous/next scene, stuff like that would be nice in the future. Other than that, it was nice.


People find this review helpful!

WorkingforzeroWorkingforzero

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2011

A new highlight for NewGrounds

The ambition alone made it interesting. Everything from the art, direction and story fit together like nothing else does. Maybe I'm biased but I dare to say this is the best thing I've seen in Newgrounds for years, MANY years.
Also, I love the references.
This is what we want to see.


People find this review helpful!

51m3-0wn3d51m3-0wn3d

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2011

Really well done

I like the subtleties that you added to the animation. Like the mail and femail boxes lol.

Also the villians "super powers" are hilarious. Can't really get a whole lot accomplished with your eyes closed or holding your breath for 10 seconds haha. Will be interesting what you come up with for those two characters.

The animation was really well done and the voice acting was quite good. I am looking forward to episode 2!!!!


People find this review helpful!

Doom774Doom774

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2011

I'm gonna be a dick to

Take this 10 ha.



samuri-ASHIsamuri-ASHI

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2011

holy hell

funny as hell man grate title,drawing style and story keep it up