Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2011 | 11:28 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Although I didn't start this particular episode until July 2011, this series has been in production in one form or another since December 2007. The fact that the vision is finally being realized is quite a tear-jerking experience for me.

This is also the first time that I took charge and made literally everything in this movie myself. Art, animation, music, most of the voices, etc.

Thanks to Jeffrey Skiff, the co-creator, who's been right there with me keeping this concept alive since we came up with it one night working the graveyard shift at Dunkin Donuts.

And thanks to Tom Fulp for helping me finish putting the file together. There's a new challenge ever time I upload a new flash, what can I tell ya.

Reviews


RyokuseishiRyokuseishi

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2011

Cartoon series

dude I think if you submited this as an actual cartoon series it would rock. beautiful animation and flawless script. Kudos to you my friend!


People find this review helpful!

devlin7devlin7

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 5, 2011

Interesting

I think I like were this is going. keep 'Em coming.


People find this review helpful!

DarkX64DarkX64

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 4, 2011

Short and sweet!

I would have preferred something a little longer, but I like this. Well executed, great jokes and lovable characters. Also, the cop rubbing his hands was fantastically hilarious. XD I am in eager anticipation of a sequel.

I wish you luck with the series,
-DarkX


People find this review helpful!

MythOfVorvadossMythOfVorvadoss

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2011

Hahah! Wow!

Thats fucking good, animation is like smooth and good enough to be a tv series to me. Hilarious!


People find this review helpful!

Midori-BoushiMidori-Boushi

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 4, 2011

I was wondering what Seymour's power was. ^^;

Been waiting for this since I watched Villainy - P.I. #2. Worth the wait.

I like how them villains are well rounded. Chronomonator's my fave.

Animation's so crisp, the downbeat BGM sets the right atmosphere and the voice acting feel right for the characters.

...

I feel horribly creeped out by murder guy with the engraved pocket knife. *dread*


People find this review helpful!