Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2011 | 11:28 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Although I didn't start this particular episode until July 2011, this series has been in production in one form or another since December 2007. The fact that the vision is finally being realized is quite a tear-jerking experience for me.

This is also the first time that I took charge and made literally everything in this movie myself. Art, animation, music, most of the voices, etc.

Thanks to Jeffrey Skiff, the co-creator, who's been right there with me keeping this concept alive since we came up with it one night working the graveyard shift at Dunkin Donuts.

And thanks to Tom Fulp for helping me finish putting the file together. There's a new challenge ever time I upload a new flash, what can I tell ya.

Reviews


ArgentinArgentin

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2011

Awesome

These need to be aired on TV


People find this review helpful!

Corey64Corey64

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2011

Awesome and funny!

Those cops hands remind me of spongebob...



Alimon-GenesisAlimon-Genesis

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2011

I get it!

Chrono can stop time by holding his breath but since he smokes, it doesn't last long.
Seymour can blind people by closing his eyes but without his dog, he is also walking in the dark.

Clever


People find this review helpful!

xPaleRiderxxPaleRiderx

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2011

Great Series!

Everything in this animation is top notch. I love the voice work, animation, humor and dialogue. The characters are also a great effort.
Seymour kind of reminds me of a cross between Murderface and Hoggle from the Labyrinth, which is awesome.
Keep up the great work and definitely make more of these gems!


People find this review helpful!

Slither684Slither684

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2011

The hands!

Hahaha! Very good animation and humor between those characters.

I am excited to see more.


People find this review helpful!