Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2011 | 11:28 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Although I didn't start this particular episode until July 2011, this series has been in production in one form or another since December 2007. The fact that the vision is finally being realized is quite a tear-jerking experience for me.

This is also the first time that I took charge and made literally everything in this movie myself. Art, animation, music, most of the voices, etc.

Thanks to Jeffrey Skiff, the co-creator, who's been right there with me keeping this concept alive since we came up with it one night working the graveyard shift at Dunkin Donuts.

And thanks to Tom Fulp for helping me finish putting the file together. There's a new challenge ever time I upload a new flash, what can I tell ya.

Reviews


SouljaBoySouljaBoy

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2011

hahahahahahahha

dope. lol


People find this review helpful!

unconsideredunconsidered

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2011

That was awesome

It reminded me alot of those 90's cartoon shows I used to watch. Not really much the setting or style, but more of the way it was presented. Good job.



mikeyphilly05mikeyphilly05

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2011

best part

my favorite part was when you saw the security guard with - what a missile launcher? on his shoulder. awesome. very good animation, character development, and overall story. thank you.



KastanjKastanj

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2011

Lawdy me.

WOW. So this is why the number 10 was invented: so I could give it to this flash!



Rexzot97Rexzot97

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 5, 2011

Great Pilot

It had really good animating, and the comdey was pretty decent. The story was good all in all too. Looking foward to Episode 2.