Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2011 | 11:28 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Although I didn't start this particular episode until July 2011, this series has been in production in one form or another since December 2007. The fact that the vision is finally being realized is quite a tear-jerking experience for me.

This is also the first time that I took charge and made literally everything in this movie myself. Art, animation, music, most of the voices, etc.

Thanks to Jeffrey Skiff, the co-creator, who's been right there with me keeping this concept alive since we came up with it one night working the graveyard shift at Dunkin Donuts.

And thanks to Tom Fulp for helping me finish putting the file together. There's a new challenge ever time I upload a new flash, what can I tell ya.

Reviews


dargon11dargon11

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2011

Nice

Cant wait to see more of this show as more episodes come out



DeadEndWorldStudiosDeadEndWorldStudios

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 5, 2011

Meh

Good animations but the story could use some work.



lazytigerlazytiger

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2011

lol

like no lie that was pretty funny


People find this review helpful!

sabint123sabint123

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2011

awesome!!

The Lube!?, femail, murdered again? hilarious!



JazzaJazza

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2011

loved it!

as always man, your animation and humor mix really well and make for an entertaining experience! The characters have been thought out and have very clear identities. Youve done a great job, I look forward to more!


People find this review helpful!