Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2011 | 11:28 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Although I didn't start this particular episode until July 2011, this series has been in production in one form or another since December 2007. The fact that the vision is finally being realized is quite a tear-jerking experience for me.

This is also the first time that I took charge and made literally everything in this movie myself. Art, animation, music, most of the voices, etc.

Thanks to Jeffrey Skiff, the co-creator, who's been right there with me keeping this concept alive since we came up with it one night working the graveyard shift at Dunkin Donuts.

And thanks to Tom Fulp for helping me finish putting the file together. There's a new challenge ever time I upload a new flash, what can I tell ya.

Reviews


ABlindPoetABlindPoet

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2011

Raise the roof

It's animations such as Villainy which keep me coming back for seconds. More please!



MONOXIDE-CHILD187MONOXIDE-CHILD187

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2011

This was GREAT!!!!

Real top notch animation, sound, story, smoothness, ect. This was ALMOST T.V quality animation. I found the humor very funny. I really liked the jokes you included in the backgrounds like the "mail" and "femail" boxes. Very suttle and it kept me lookin for more. You alwsy do superb work but I enjoyed this one just a lil bit more for some reason. I would LOVE to see this series continued. I'll be keepin an eye out for more. Great start to a series that has massive potential.


People find this review helpful!

TalleyTomTalleyTom

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2011

Nice

Loved it. Funny as hell.



GeoWatcherGeoWatcher

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2011

My Opinion

OMG This is so hilarious, especially at the near end XD. I'd also like to say that the animation is good and the voice acting superb. I hope you'll make more of this, cus I want to see who the guy in the mask is. So any it's great and hope you'll make more of this.

Later :)


People find this review helpful!

NewTroylimNewTroylim

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2011

Review helpful or useless

I dont Care i just care about how awesome this vid. was a time stopper , and blind powers thats awesome in a way there still dumd as hell