Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2011 | 11:28 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Although I didn't start this particular episode until July 2011, this series has been in production in one form or another since December 2007. The fact that the vision is finally being realized is quite a tear-jerking experience for me.

This is also the first time that I took charge and made literally everything in this movie myself. Art, animation, music, most of the voices, etc.

Thanks to Jeffrey Skiff, the co-creator, who's been right there with me keeping this concept alive since we came up with it one night working the graveyard shift at Dunkin Donuts.

And thanks to Tom Fulp for helping me finish putting the file together. There's a new challenge ever time I upload a new flash, what can I tell ya.

Reviews


wereguy2wereguy2

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2011

Great

I laughed. Good writing, nicely executed. I enjoyed the Nickelodeon influence, if that is what it was.

I don't understand why they couldn't just use their powers to escape the police car, however. The symbol on the knife makes like it has some sort of significance to the plot - and yes, I understand that it may in the future -, yet we are given no further information on this. Either way, those are minor gripes.



YoshidoYoshido

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2011

Messages

Let's see what we can find, the cop's name tag said Fukyup.
After Seymour blinded everyone "Let the groping begin" was said after the people said their current situation.
"Mail" "Femail" on the mailboxes with Chronomonator checkin his list.
Chronomonator's to do list:
1) Pick up dry cleaning
2) Prank call Johnny Voxx
3) Stop at bank
4) Get cigarettes
5) DVR Nat Geo
6) Cross stuff off this list
7) Get Spanish-English dictionary



PyroflamaticPyroflamatic

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2011

Limits

I really like the fact that each hero has to do a certain thing such as Hold their breath or close their eyes while activating their power. That is really neat. Im kinda afraid of what The Lube has to offer lol, very good stuff!


People find this review helpful!

silverfacesilverface

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2011

perfect

Pleaaasse tell me you will make more!!!



VeneoxVeneox

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 6, 2011

Pretty Good

Just wish it was longer. It kind of just cuts off. Animation and music is good though.