Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2011 | 11:28 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Although I didn't start this particular episode until July 2011, this series has been in production in one form or another since December 2007. The fact that the vision is finally being realized is quite a tear-jerking experience for me.

This is also the first time that I took charge and made literally everything in this movie myself. Art, animation, music, most of the voices, etc.

Thanks to Jeffrey Skiff, the co-creator, who's been right there with me keeping this concept alive since we came up with it one night working the graveyard shift at Dunkin Donuts.

And thanks to Tom Fulp for helping me finish putting the file together. There's a new challenge ever time I upload a new flash, what can I tell ya.

Reviews


face241dealface241deal

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2011

VERY NICE

It's about damn time a flash series came out with decent character development and well-structured storyline. Kudos to you.



MisterWolfMan88MisterWolfMan88

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2011

Keep them coming!

This was really funny. I can't wait to see the rest of these. So keep them coming. I have no complaints or advice to give, I found everything to be done wonderfully.



XxatillathegunxXXxatillathegunxX

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 7, 2011

Quite Funny and the Animation was Top Notch!

Very nicely done with respect to animation. Wasn't exactly haha funny but I found it amusing. Beginnging part was funny and the characters in the latter half were really interesting.



RobinDBRobinDB

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2011

oh goodness....

This really needs to be a show on cable TV. I love the quick, unexpected comedy, and I really want to know wtf is up with that murderer in the mask. This is the best I've seen on NG in a while, and I can't wait for more episodes.


People find this review helpful!

ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 7, 2011

Hope he does

This was a very interesting submission because there was a lot of stuff going on. I liked how there weren't really that many crazy things going on, so that it was organized. I prefer your music videos, but this works well too. It's interesting to see how much the characters let their facial expressions tell their emotions. It's also interesting how you have no idea what was going to happen next. When he approached the guy in the alley, I thought he was going to help the murderer as that would be different than you'd expect him to help him.

Instead, he didn't even do that subverted thing! I would love to see the rest of the characters appear in this. The best animation was easily the deranged cop rubbing his hands. It's great to see these villians so frustrated. I couldn't help but do the classic Nelson laugh when the more competant criminal ended up in the same cop car.


People find this review helpful!