Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2011 | 11:28 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Although I didn't start this particular episode until July 2011, this series has been in production in one form or another since December 2007. The fact that the vision is finally being realized is quite a tear-jerking experience for me.

This is also the first time that I took charge and made literally everything in this movie myself. Art, animation, music, most of the voices, etc.

Thanks to Jeffrey Skiff, the co-creator, who's been right there with me keeping this concept alive since we came up with it one night working the graveyard shift at Dunkin Donuts.

And thanks to Tom Fulp for helping me finish putting the file together. There's a new challenge ever time I upload a new flash, what can I tell ya.

Reviews


ZullzeeZullzee

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2011

Such high quality

Just like all of your animations. I liked how this episode was long as well, it had to be over 5 minutes.

And I can't wait to see the Lube's episode.



gooofiegooofie

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2011

*breathes really loud

*rubs hands slowly together



MuzzyloperMuzzyloper

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 8, 2011

Awesome Show

The characters are all really original and the humor is pretty top notch. I'd definitely watch this on television if it were a real show.



LivelongWheelLivelongWheel

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2011

this is great

beats most of the cartoons on nowadays


People find this review helpful!

griefergriefer

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 8, 2011

Me likey

Nicely drawn, good soundscore and very good quality on the voicework. What really sealed the deal is the original and funny "villans" which are incredibly inventive. Their superpowers and their weaknesses are really clever when put together with their flaws.


People find this review helpful!