Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2011 | 11:28 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Although I didn't start this particular episode until July 2011, this series has been in production in one form or another since December 2007. The fact that the vision is finally being realized is quite a tear-jerking experience for me.

This is also the first time that I took charge and made literally everything in this movie myself. Art, animation, music, most of the voices, etc.

Thanks to Jeffrey Skiff, the co-creator, who's been right there with me keeping this concept alive since we came up with it one night working the graveyard shift at Dunkin Donuts.

And thanks to Tom Fulp for helping me finish putting the file together. There's a new challenge ever time I upload a new flash, what can I tell ya.

Reviews


masterdevil77masterdevil77

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2011

lol and awsome XD

omg they got capture?! and when is episod 2 going to be done?


People find this review helpful!

maxx27maxx27

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2011

better than half the shit on tv

This was extremely funny. i also love how for them to use their powers they must stop doing something. I just can't wait to see what gamma wiz, and the lube's powers are. i look forward to episode 2.


People find this review helpful!

MissClaraMissClara

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 8, 2011

HAH

The smoker can't hold his breath! Quitting ftw! (the rest was pretty good too ;)



KlikKlik

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2011

Very nice and everything and what what

Very cartoony, reminded me of watching kids next door back when I was a kid. Hope you can make a quality button next time though as my computer runs slower than the speed of smell.



darkimationsdarkimations

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2011

very good

this was really funny if i add you to my fav artits list how do i know wen u post a new video?


DonkeysBazooka responds:

doesn't really work that way on Newgrounds for some reason. ya just gotta keep checkin