Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2011 | 11:28 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Although I didn't start this particular episode until July 2011, this series has been in production in one form or another since December 2007. The fact that the vision is finally being realized is quite a tear-jerking experience for me.

This is also the first time that I took charge and made literally everything in this movie myself. Art, animation, music, most of the voices, etc.

Thanks to Jeffrey Skiff, the co-creator, who's been right there with me keeping this concept alive since we came up with it one night working the graveyard shift at Dunkin Donuts.

And thanks to Tom Fulp for helping me finish putting the file together. There's a new challenge ever time I upload a new flash, what can I tell ya.

Reviews


KammceKammce

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 9, 2011

Awesome!

Very funny, fluid animation, felt like watching tv! Great work and I hope to see more.


People find this review helpful!

MalTheDestroyerMalTheDestroyer

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 9, 2011

Great!

Very funny, imaginative characters, good voice acting, solid animation. This is pretty much perfect, except for the title music (which, frankly, makes my ears want to detach themselves from my head and run screaming into the garbage disposal).


People find this review helpful!

StalagmiteStalagmite

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 9, 2011

excellent!

I loved everything, the animation and everything was excellent top notch, but i have one request that could benefit many others as well as myself, that you have a play and pause option throughout the show, i went to the toilet and missed half the cartoon. :3


People find this review helpful!

MartinTheMutantMartinTheMutant

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 9, 2011

wanna see more and quick

well done this is going in my favs



Thecrtic2011Thecrtic2011

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 9, 2011

So funny it should be in comedy central

"Time Magazine"