Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2011 | 11:28 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Although I didn't start this particular episode until July 2011, this series has been in production in one form or another since December 2007. The fact that the vision is finally being realized is quite a tear-jerking experience for me.

This is also the first time that I took charge and made literally everything in this movie myself. Art, animation, music, most of the voices, etc.

Thanks to Jeffrey Skiff, the co-creator, who's been right there with me keeping this concept alive since we came up with it one night working the graveyard shift at Dunkin Donuts.

And thanks to Tom Fulp for helping me finish putting the file together. There's a new challenge ever time I upload a new flash, what can I tell ya.

Reviews


TvanSTvanS

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2013

So is bello a seeing eye dog ?...

@canadian: why would he strap an o2 tank to his back, if he's holding his breath he can't breate with or without o2 tank -_-



CanadianHungryCanadianHungry

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2013

@cincydog: i think he needs to have a weakness if he has a superpower like freezing time by holding his breath. otherwise, he would just have an o2 tank strapped to his back and walking around everybody frozen.



debil23debil23

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2013

best superhero cartoon\movie eveeer



cincydogcincydog

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2013

If your power relies on you holding your breath, smoking sounds like a bad habit to have. Anyway, great series so far.



DeimosRedfieldDeimosRedfield

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2013

haha i've never seen a city with mail and femail


People find this review helpful!