Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2011 | 11:28 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Although I didn't start this particular episode until July 2011, this series has been in production in one form or another since December 2007. The fact that the vision is finally being realized is quite a tear-jerking experience for me.

This is also the first time that I took charge and made literally everything in this movie myself. Art, animation, music, most of the voices, etc.

Thanks to Jeffrey Skiff, the co-creator, who's been right there with me keeping this concept alive since we came up with it one night working the graveyard shift at Dunkin Donuts.

And thanks to Tom Fulp for helping me finish putting the file together. There's a new challenge ever time I upload a new flash, what can I tell ya.

Reviews


T-rebelT-rebel

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2011

Awesome job!

Things that were great:

(1) The idea

(2) The plot

(3) The characters

(4) The the animation

(5) The '90s (nothing to do with this flash, but they WERE great)


People find this review helpful!

FloriskunstFloriskunst

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 10, 2011

Interesting power activatsion..

I wonder wat powers Gamma Wiz/The Lube have and how they activate them.



CommonOddityCommonOddity

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2011

Bloody finally :D

11/10, 5/5'd

Man, ever since I saw the trailer for this I've wanted to see this. I'm glad that this is actually on a roll now. The visuals are fantastic and the plot is hillarious. The characters feel organic. They actually seem to be alive with their own character traits that are rather unique (can't wait to see how that will develop).

Keep up the great work.



MyrrathMyrrath

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2011

Totally Epic

Love your stuff man. Still one of the best animators on Newgrounds. This is professional quality animation on par with Looney Toons.

Can't wait to see more of the series.

10 of 10 for you!!



mIdYeTtLeSmIdYeTtLeS

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2011

The Tag

nicely done