Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2011 | 11:28 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Although I didn't start this particular episode until July 2011, this series has been in production in one form or another since December 2007. The fact that the vision is finally being realized is quite a tear-jerking experience for me.

This is also the first time that I took charge and made literally everything in this movie myself. Art, animation, music, most of the voices, etc.

Thanks to Jeffrey Skiff, the co-creator, who's been right there with me keeping this concept alive since we came up with it one night working the graveyard shift at Dunkin Donuts.

And thanks to Tom Fulp for helping me finish putting the file together. There's a new challenge ever time I upload a new flash, what can I tell ya.

Reviews


t1e2n3g4t1e2n3g4

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2011

danm stop yo

yo stop h8in on people and this video man chill some time or ill go 2 ur house and kill yo mom


DonkeysBazooka responds:

...what?


X3meDarkX3meDark

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2011

Blazemaster77039

the power of the litle fat is get people blind ( i think) but he have to have hes eys lcosed and hwne he open then the peopple can see again (so its for taht taht he need his dog) and for teh boobs...comme on hes a villain


People find this review helpful!
DonkeysBazooka responds:

like


blazemaster77039blazemaster77039

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 10, 2011

good animation exept....

what the heck is that little fat guys power and why did he grab that womans boob over than that good animation.



VampiricNekoVampiricNeko

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 10, 2011

Entertaining ^-^

Cannot Wait For Future Releases =3



lyucslyucs

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2011

Very nice!

I expect great things in the future episodes!