Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2011 | 11:28 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Although I didn't start this particular episode until July 2011, this series has been in production in one form or another since December 2007. The fact that the vision is finally being realized is quite a tear-jerking experience for me.

This is also the first time that I took charge and made literally everything in this movie myself. Art, animation, music, most of the voices, etc.

Thanks to Jeffrey Skiff, the co-creator, who's been right there with me keeping this concept alive since we came up with it one night working the graveyard shift at Dunkin Donuts.

And thanks to Tom Fulp for helping me finish putting the file together. There's a new challenge ever time I upload a new flash, what can I tell ya.

Reviews


bear3gbear3g

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2011

huh?

it was funny but umm needed more story and ROCK HANDS! full cavity search!


People find this review helpful!

ThePlaidAvengerThePlaidAvenger

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2011

It's GREAT

i bet every girl loves "The Lube"


People find this review helpful!

Gosepi12Gosepi12

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2011

Please tell me you still have that $3,000 on you.

This is no doubt the best video on New grounds!


People find this review helpful!

WrathOfSteveWrathOfSteve

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 10, 2011

Cant wait for the next

I laughed at least 10 times during the vid.


People find this review helpful!

hioga123hioga123

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 10, 2011

Subtitles please!

The movie is perfect and REALLY funny, but with subtitles would be even better (there's some dialogue, in the beginning, that is hard to understand).