Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2011 | 11:28 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Although I didn't start this particular episode until July 2011, this series has been in production in one form or another since December 2007. The fact that the vision is finally being realized is quite a tear-jerking experience for me.

This is also the first time that I took charge and made literally everything in this movie myself. Art, animation, music, most of the voices, etc.

Thanks to Jeffrey Skiff, the co-creator, who's been right there with me keeping this concept alive since we came up with it one night working the graveyard shift at Dunkin Donuts.

And thanks to Tom Fulp for helping me finish putting the file together. There's a new challenge ever time I upload a new flash, what can I tell ya.

Reviews


Vercetti101Vercetti101

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 12, 2011

lovin' it!

Ah I can't wait ta hear what, The Lube sounds like....lol i can think of some but may be cheesy.

The Lube:
"Sup Ladies, I got that stuff you need"
"Its Lubing Time!"
"Heeeeeeeey Guys!" ( If he rolls that way, who knows)
"Luber-Ish-Ist!"
"Im soooo Luber now" (Im Uber or boss)
When he goes to jail, big strong guy checks em out and smiles evilly:
"Mmmmmm"
"Where's my lube!", The Lube: *sigh* "Over Here"

Oh I can go on and on, just seein' what happens next is gunna crack me up XD


People find this review helpful!

DwaneDwane

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 12, 2011

This looks promising.

Good voice acting, good art, good animation, interesting characters... I think I may have a new series to follow. The stony hands were probably the funniest thing I've seen in a long time.


People find this review helpful!

Nator595Nator595

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2011

Cool

This is beast!



09CArventos09CArventos

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2011

Nice!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Now this looks like it's gonna be a cool new series!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I can't wait to see what happens in the next episode.


People find this review helpful!

Sexual-LobsterSexual-Lobster

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2011

cool

hey nice work, i'm really impressed by the size of this project and that you did it yourself. loved the cops hands!


Lots of people find this review helpful!