Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2011 | 11:28 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Although I didn't start this particular episode until July 2011, this series has been in production in one form or another since December 2007. The fact that the vision is finally being realized is quite a tear-jerking experience for me.

This is also the first time that I took charge and made literally everything in this movie myself. Art, animation, music, most of the voices, etc.

Thanks to Jeffrey Skiff, the co-creator, who's been right there with me keeping this concept alive since we came up with it one night working the graveyard shift at Dunkin Donuts.

And thanks to Tom Fulp for helping me finish putting the file together. There's a new challenge ever time I upload a new flash, what can I tell ya.

Reviews


englishcoconutenglishcoconut

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 12, 2011

hilarious

I already raped her... then I murdered her... then I raped her again... then I murdered her again. Just masterful



BlakantBlakant

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 12, 2011

nicely done!

very good humor, i wish some of the background were given more attention, some of them look abit crappy compared to foreground & midground.



bloo4029bloo4029

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 12, 2011

humoruse

so what is everyones power? this looks like a cool series and the criminal guy in the begginning:ur date has been raped and murdered and raped again then murdered again XD classic i hope the other 2 villians are in episode 2 cant wait


People find this review helpful!

BrandonatorsaurusmonBrandonatorsaurusmon

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 12, 2011

Sexy

The dood sounDS like MURDERFACE :D


People find this review helpful!

mtharkonenmtharkonen

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 12, 2011

I love this series allready.

Its so well done (at least the first episode) the art is very good,so is the voice acting,humour...
This is a very promising start of a series,i cant wait till i see the next one.


People find this review helpful!