Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2011 | 11:28 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Although I didn't start this particular episode until July 2011, this series has been in production in one form or another since December 2007. The fact that the vision is finally being realized is quite a tear-jerking experience for me.

This is also the first time that I took charge and made literally everything in this movie myself. Art, animation, music, most of the voices, etc.

Thanks to Jeffrey Skiff, the co-creator, who's been right there with me keeping this concept alive since we came up with it one night working the graveyard shift at Dunkin Donuts.

And thanks to Tom Fulp for helping me finish putting the file together. There's a new challenge ever time I upload a new flash, what can I tell ya.

Reviews


NobDaSkrillaNobDaSkrilla

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2011

Very Funny!

I have not logged in for a long time, and I had too just to rate this 10/10. Been a while since I have laughed that much on NG. Great animation and jokes, the cavity searching gaurd with hands that sound like bricks rubbing together was the best. Like the villans powers and personallitys hope for more!


People find this review helpful!

WhiteGearWhiteGear

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2011

The Time stopping Guy

The Time stopper guy is funny becuz if u notice he coughs sometime so its funny because his ability involves him holding his breath. I think the creator thought this well.


People find this review helpful!

sprkylesprkyle

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2011

I'm gonna watch ALL the episodes

This was incredibly funny. Usually I'm not that much into puns, but c'mon, I mean.. Femail? LOL!


People find this review helpful!

Exit2LeftExit2Left

Rated 2 / 5 stars October 13, 2011

MEH.

This is actually rather boring in my opinion.. Maybe not my type of movie I would insist on watching.. sorry >_<



VigorousJammerVigorousJammer

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2011

nice, really good

Totally professional, the writing was clever, would definitely like to see more. This seems like it'd be good enough to get on TV too, I could totally seeing adult swim or comedy central picking this up if you pitched it to them.


People find this review helpful!