Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2011 | 11:28 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Although I didn't start this particular episode until July 2011, this series has been in production in one form or another since December 2007. The fact that the vision is finally being realized is quite a tear-jerking experience for me.

This is also the first time that I took charge and made literally everything in this movie myself. Art, animation, music, most of the voices, etc.

Thanks to Jeffrey Skiff, the co-creator, who's been right there with me keeping this concept alive since we came up with it one night working the graveyard shift at Dunkin Donuts.

And thanks to Tom Fulp for helping me finish putting the file together. There's a new challenge ever time I upload a new flash, what can I tell ya.

Reviews


Shong1upShong1up

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2011

Thank you!

Its been a long time since I signed on to NG... because the quality of flash submissions have been going down but Thank you for developing something people want to see and would be interested! I would be glad to see the rest of this flash be continued onto a complete series!


People find this review helpful!

AshurionAshurion

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2011

Incredible!

Everything is amazing! I can't wait for the next one! :D


People find this review helpful!

TehblackangelTehblackangel

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2011

WOW!

THAT WAS AMAZING!
really no words to describe it; so here's a paragraph:

the animation was really well done, the humor was great, the story was compelling. I loved how each villain's powers had ironic touches to them, and how their characters had just the right flaws to make those powers slightly more useless than many other things. lastly, the guy with no powers does so much better than both the super-villains, that it's almost laughable; scratch that, it IS laughable! HAHAHAHAHA!


People find this review helpful!

OdbarcOdbarc

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2011

Oooh, wow.

I forgot I was even watching something from newgrounds. Well made, good job.
You get my 10 because I can't even think of suggesting how this could have been improved.

Was Chornomotar's hold-breath stolen from whats-his-name from DBZ? Guill... Gildo?


People find this review helpful!

VardekVardek

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2011

Brilliant

Beautifully drawn, pun-tastic writing. I love how the one guy has to keep his eyes closed for his power to work, fantastic.


People find this review helpful!