Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2011 | 11:28 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Although I didn't start this particular episode until July 2011, this series has been in production in one form or another since December 2007. The fact that the vision is finally being realized is quite a tear-jerking experience for me.

This is also the first time that I took charge and made literally everything in this movie myself. Art, animation, music, most of the voices, etc.

Thanks to Jeffrey Skiff, the co-creator, who's been right there with me keeping this concept alive since we came up with it one night working the graveyard shift at Dunkin Donuts.

And thanks to Tom Fulp for helping me finish putting the file together. There's a new challenge ever time I upload a new flash, what can I tell ya.

Reviews


LimiterRouletteLimiterRoulette

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2011

My god.

I thought it was over at the introduction and then... 10. Automatic 10.



ArdhamonArdhamon

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2011

Oh wow

This was just too funny. I loved your animation as it's improved since Gone Too Far Too. I liked the voice acting as everything sounded clear as crystal. The jokes were well written and you've done a great job with the writing, too. Hope to see more from this.


People find this review helpful!

beerbirdbeerbird

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2011

If you could

Make more Hyper quicly you could be on TV and make ALOT of $ =D



jolten93jolten93

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2011

XD Finally

A good animation on NG for the love of god clocks poor animations ugh all retarded but thank u for finally putting on one thats good



HarrowedMindHarrowedMind

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2011

Awseome!

Everything about this animation is great! Be it the animation, characters, plot or especially humor. I can't wait to see more episodes of this series (and I wonder what this Lube guy's powers are...).
And I loved the small details (and the fact that both powers were debuffed by some character traits, like a power relying on the breath of a smoker, haha). For an example: Mail, and Femail. :P


People find this review helpful!