Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2011 | 11:28 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Although I didn't start this particular episode until July 2011, this series has been in production in one form or another since December 2007. The fact that the vision is finally being realized is quite a tear-jerking experience for me.

This is also the first time that I took charge and made literally everything in this movie myself. Art, animation, music, most of the voices, etc.

Thanks to Jeffrey Skiff, the co-creator, who's been right there with me keeping this concept alive since we came up with it one night working the graveyard shift at Dunkin Donuts.

And thanks to Tom Fulp for helping me finish putting the file together. There's a new challenge ever time I upload a new flash, what can I tell ya.

Reviews


TheDrizzle404TheDrizzle404

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2011

very nice

i love all the little tidbits that you stick in along side everything else to add extra humor, like the can of splooge, mail and femail, etc. the story itself was pretty good as well. ill have to follow this series.


People find this review helpful!

TotalNTotalN

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2011

i love it!

hilarious! great animation as well.


People find this review helpful!

zman0306zman0306

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2011

wow

Great job all around!


People find this review helpful!

KingsockyKingsocky

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2011

THE HANDS! THE HANDS!!

OMG LOL at the policeman & the security guard. Srsly, a rocket launcher???


People find this review helpful!

SypherX2SypherX2

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2011

wat

That was seriously awesome dude.