Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2011 | 11:28 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Although I didn't start this particular episode until July 2011, this series has been in production in one form or another since December 2007. The fact that the vision is finally being realized is quite a tear-jerking experience for me.

This is also the first time that I took charge and made literally everything in this movie myself. Art, animation, music, most of the voices, etc.

Thanks to Jeffrey Skiff, the co-creator, who's been right there with me keeping this concept alive since we came up with it one night working the graveyard shift at Dunkin Donuts.

And thanks to Tom Fulp for helping me finish putting the file together. There's a new challenge ever time I upload a new flash, what can I tell ya.

Reviews


Drydragon72Drydragon72

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 17, 2013

Funny. Good plot. Nice characters. Good altogether



HaaldenHaalden

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2013

With a little sprucing up, this seems like it could be an Adult Swim show or something, amazing premise, and hilarious.

RAPED.
MURDERED.
RAPED AGAIN.

... Murdered. Again.



jotriple15jotriple15

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2013

hey for all those people wondering about the villains' powers go to DonkeyBazooka's website



gregisgreatgregisgreat

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2013

TyanS: Yeah, Seymour Evil winds up going blind while using his power, hence why he went straight to the Security Office and he had to feel around blindly to do the job.



artistofargothartistofargoth

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2013

Who the hell's The Lube