Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 29, 2011 | 12:20 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 30, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place October 5, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

100 Diamonds 5 Points Collect 100 diamonds.
300 Enemies 5 Points Kill 300 enemies.
5 Hearts 5 Points Collect 5 heart crystals.
5 Red Diamonds 5 Points Collect 5 red diamonds.
Chapter 1 5 Points Complete chapter 1.
Escape 500 5 Points Climb 500m in escape mode.
1000 Enemies 10 Points Kill 1000 enemies.
15 Red Diamonds 10 Points Collect 15 red diamonds.
17 Hearts 10 Points Collect all 17 heart crystals.
5000 Diamonds 10 Points Collect 5000 diamonds.
Chapter 7 10 Points Complete chapter 7.
Escape 1000 10 Points Climb 1000m in escape mode.
Just Keep Swimming 10 Points Swim 1000m in Tadpole Mode (under minigames)
25000 Diamonds 25 Points Collect 25000 diamonds.
35 Red Diamonds 25 Points Collect all 35 red diamonds.
Escape 1500 25 Points Climb 1500m in escape mode.
Normalbrine 25 Points Complete normal boss rush mode.
Tired Yet? 25 Points Run 2000m in Runner Mode (under minigames)
Escape 2000 50 Points Climb 2000m in escape mode.
Herobrine 100 Points Complete heroic boss mode.

Author Comments

Shoot, explore, upgrade, conquer enemies, defeat bosses, acquire achievements, collect gems, all in an attempt to save yourself and your gun from the clutches of the evil Professor.

You begin by finding yourself stuck at the bottom of a cave with no idea how you got there. Befriending the first thing you see, an intelligent gun, you begin your ascent to freedom.

Control your character with AD or Arrow Keys, jump with W/Space/Up, and use the mouse to aim and shoot (or switch control schemes in the options). As you acquire more guns, use QE or 1-4 or the mouse wheel to switch between them. Open the menu/upgrade screen with tab, escape, or P.

In the options menu you can mute the music and/or sound, change the text speed, and change the control scheme.

Reviews


darknerd64darknerd64

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2011

Bravo, bravo!

I enjoyed this game immensely! Fun gameplay, nice graphics, and good music! It wasn't extremely difficult, but it wasn't a breeze to play through. I loved it!


People find this review helpful!

violator59violator59

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 15, 2011

Bad controls done on purpose?

I'm going to be strait forward and say. YOU SHOULD NOT HAVE TO GRIND FOR GOOD CONTROLS!!!! All through this game I thought it had bad controls with horrendous jumping untiil I started leveling up. This means the bad controls were done on purpose. Thus said if you have a problem with a level just grind with the old ones. Then it's easy as cake.



CreateureCreateure

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2011

Addictive

Nice game. Had me playing for hours.

Heroic boss mode though? Damn that's too hard for me! :p


People find this review helpful!

byronxbyronx

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2011

YES

...read the title



NeoDanteNeoDante

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2011

Saga.. White Power ranger?

Awesome game , i love everything about. It's challengeing which is better than just thoise games you breeze right by