Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 29, 2011 | 12:20 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 30, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place October 5, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

100 Diamonds 5 Points Collect 100 diamonds.
300 Enemies 5 Points Kill 300 enemies.
5 Hearts 5 Points Collect 5 heart crystals.
5 Red Diamonds 5 Points Collect 5 red diamonds.
Chapter 1 5 Points Complete chapter 1.
Escape 500 5 Points Climb 500m in escape mode.
1000 Enemies 10 Points Kill 1000 enemies.
15 Red Diamonds 10 Points Collect 15 red diamonds.
17 Hearts 10 Points Collect all 17 heart crystals.
5000 Diamonds 10 Points Collect 5000 diamonds.
Chapter 7 10 Points Complete chapter 7.
Escape 1000 10 Points Climb 1000m in escape mode.
Just Keep Swimming 10 Points Swim 1000m in Tadpole Mode (under minigames)
25000 Diamonds 25 Points Collect 25000 diamonds.
35 Red Diamonds 25 Points Collect all 35 red diamonds.
Escape 1500 25 Points Climb 1500m in escape mode.
Normalbrine 25 Points Complete normal boss rush mode.
Tired Yet? 25 Points Run 2000m in Runner Mode (under minigames)
Escape 2000 50 Points Climb 2000m in escape mode.
Herobrine 100 Points Complete heroic boss mode.

Author Comments

Shoot, explore, upgrade, conquer enemies, defeat bosses, acquire achievements, collect gems, all in an attempt to save yourself and your gun from the clutches of the evil Professor.

You begin by finding yourself stuck at the bottom of a cave with no idea how you got there. Befriending the first thing you see, an intelligent gun, you begin your ascent to freedom.

Control your character with AD or Arrow Keys, jump with W/Space/Up, and use the mouse to aim and shoot (or switch control schemes in the options). As you acquire more guns, use QE or 1-4 or the mouse wheel to switch between them. Open the menu/upgrade screen with tab, escape, or P.

In the options menu you can mute the music and/or sound, change the text speed, and change the control scheme.

Reviews


JAPAGAJAPAGA

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2012

Yo iarkeus,this game is great!I hope you make the sequel of Diamond Hollow.I hope that kid annihilate the evil professor in that sequel.:)



legacynesferatulegacynesferatu

Rated 0 / 5 stars July 7, 2012

This may hurt some feelings, but I don't care. THIS GAME SUCKS!!! The graphics are cool, the controls are cool, the upgrades are cool,... BUT THE BUGS IN THE GAME JUST F__K THE WHOLE THING UP!!! I try to jump and he just does it when he feels like it. No connection lag, just I hit up and he waits to jump, or I don't hit up, and he jumps for no apparent reason. Also, HE SLIDES EVERYWHERE!!!! I'll hit the left key to scooch over just a bit, THEN HE SLIDES ACROSS THE FLOOR LIKE HE'S ON ICE!!! If you could fix all the F__king problems, it would be a great game, but until then, LEAVE IT OUT OF NEWGROUNDS!



xena311xena311

Rated 2 / 5 stars June 25, 2012

takews more than 3 hours to load



ArgetWeldenArgetWelden

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2012

NNNOOOOOOOOO THE PROFESSOR STOLE MY GUN!!!!!! Great game though, i really loved it. Only issue, is the guns name Saga or Silo?



Manaslayer22Manaslayer22

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2012

Only a few very minor issues, not even enough to take it down to 4 stars.

-There's a really big gap between the difficulty of the levels themselves and the bosses, the levels are just a slaughter with the spread gun. (Although.... going through a level and wrecking everything is a nice little power trip lol)

-The 'Just Keep Swimming' achievement isn't matched with the in-game achievement (In-game needs 800 while the NG needs 1000)

-Maybe a few more tracks for the levels and bosses? (The tracks matched the game and I loved them but one or two more couldn't hurt)

Other than that.... it's perfect. No trouble with the controls, no slowdown when the screen is filled and the minigames run as well as the main game.

Both of my thumbs are up for this fine piece of flash.