Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 29, 2011 | 12:20 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 30, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place October 5, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

100 Diamonds 5 Points Collect 100 diamonds.
300 Enemies 5 Points Kill 300 enemies.
5 Hearts 5 Points Collect 5 heart crystals.
5 Red Diamonds 5 Points Collect 5 red diamonds.
Chapter 1 5 Points Complete chapter 1.
Escape 500 5 Points Climb 500m in escape mode.
1000 Enemies 10 Points Kill 1000 enemies.
15 Red Diamonds 10 Points Collect 15 red diamonds.
17 Hearts 10 Points Collect all 17 heart crystals.
5000 Diamonds 10 Points Collect 5000 diamonds.
Chapter 7 10 Points Complete chapter 7.
Escape 1000 10 Points Climb 1000m in escape mode.
Just Keep Swimming 10 Points Swim 1000m in Tadpole Mode (under minigames)
25000 Diamonds 25 Points Collect 25000 diamonds.
35 Red Diamonds 25 Points Collect all 35 red diamonds.
Escape 1500 25 Points Climb 1500m in escape mode.
Normalbrine 25 Points Complete normal boss rush mode.
Tired Yet? 25 Points Run 2000m in Runner Mode (under minigames)
Escape 2000 50 Points Climb 2000m in escape mode.
Herobrine 100 Points Complete heroic boss mode.

Author Comments

Shoot, explore, upgrade, conquer enemies, defeat bosses, acquire achievements, collect gems, all in an attempt to save yourself and your gun from the clutches of the evil Professor.

You begin by finding yourself stuck at the bottom of a cave with no idea how you got there. Befriending the first thing you see, an intelligent gun, you begin your ascent to freedom.

Control your character with AD or Arrow Keys, jump with W/Space/Up, and use the mouse to aim and shoot (or switch control schemes in the options). As you acquire more guns, use QE or 1-4 or the mouse wheel to switch between them. Open the menu/upgrade screen with tab, escape, or P.

In the options menu you can mute the music and/or sound, change the text speed, and change the control scheme.

Reviews


FagsRwierdFagsRwierd

Rated 2 / 5 stars October 15, 2011

Needs More checkpoint

I can't get through chapter 3! This damn game needs more checkpoints!



deathsdoordeathsdoor

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 15, 2011

not cool bro

bosses not fun at all, you play games to relax not become more tense



NronNron

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2011

Simply outstanding

Where do I begin?

The music fits beautifully, adding to the overall experience.

The visuals feel warm and inviting.

The sheer simplicity of the game itself lends greatly to the feel.

Its a game I cant help but play. Favorited


People find this review helpful!

cobainrockscobainrocks

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 13, 2011

Amazing!

This game was so fun, and very hard to put down. I kept playing just to see what new upgrades would happen and what new story elements would come up. I absolutely loved it. I did have one small nitpicky issue though. At one point in the game, the professor said,"You'll never see the light of day" or something to that effect. This got me wondering exactly how we were seeing in the first place since there were no lamps or lights of any kind in the game.


People find this review helpful!

xx2650xx2650

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2011

A perfect platformer!

This game is one of the very few examples where simplicity meets excellence.


People find this review helpful!