Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 29, 2011 | 10:45 AM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week October 5, 2011
  • Daily 4th Place September 30, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Nyan Cat
    Nyan Cat For all your cat pastry needs.

Author Comments

An entry for the Epic Fall contest.
Also lagless and HD version on YouTubes:
http://tinyurl.com/4yy3tb m

Reviews


swiftguy12swiftguy12

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 30, 2011

Cool

I like how the Nyan Cat ran out of fuel and what not, but it could of been longer, otherwise, good job :P


ArtyomL responds:

It's for the mini-contest, so it doesnt't have to be long! But thanks anyway!


FinalSaberFinalSaber

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 29, 2011

instead of an overdone explosion....

It may have been funnies just to have Nyan cat land in a toaster, then random person X pulls it out and takes a bite.... but that's just me.


People find this review helpful!
ArtyomL responds:

Actually, when I read this, a really violent and bloody scene came to my imagination.


atom202atom202

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 14, 2012

great,but nyan cat would have to be huge to destroy the eart and even huger to destroy the galaxy.also the mayans NEVER predicted the end of the world.I think they died out before finishing the calender.or they ran out of stone. and your forgetting there is no gravity in space.



luckly12luckly12

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 4, 2011

why did he have to die he so cute

man....


ArtyomL responds:

Everyone's sick of him except you! XD But thanks for the rating nevertheless!


dragoonjakdragoonjak

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 30, 2011

Just caught one problem

Ignoring that I just watched a video about a cat/poptart hybrid flying through space on a rainbow, one thing inparticular bothered me. Nyancat wouldn't have just fallen like that, it would have continued drifting in space at the same speed when the rainbow ran out since it's in space. Thats Newtons law, right? :o

Anywho, solid animation accompanied by good sound effects. The everything explodes ending was a bit abrupt but it's to be expected from an epic fail vid.


ArtyomL responds:

Yeah I thought that too, but do Newton's laws take the existance of a cat/poptart hybrid flying through space on a rainbow into account?