Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 29, 2011 | 10:45 AM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week October 5, 2011
  • Daily 4th Place September 30, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Nyan Cat
    Nyan Cat For all your cat pastry needs.

Author Comments

An entry for the Epic Fall contest.
Also lagless and HD version on YouTubes:
http://tinyurl.com/4yy3tb m

Reviews


TinopaTinopa

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 6, 2011

it took god a week to build all this

and nyancat crushed it by accident,
conclusion nyancat>god

anyway nice animation I really loved the fact that finally someon took the effort to animate the cat itself instead of using the sprites, and the mechanical theme you added to his vision...., strange but in a good way


ArtyomL responds:

It's always easier to break stuff than to make it. ;)


DravealDraveal

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 5, 2011

Quite a fun death.

But space does not work that way, 'sides, i highly doubt this will have any impact on the Nyancat Meme, though i do understand the motive.


ArtyomL responds:

The motive is to win the contest, kid. Which I didn't, sadly.


Cryptomaniac2204Cryptomaniac2204

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2011

huh

Little do you know it will take much more than an exploding Milky Way Galaxy to kill Nyan Cat. Nyan Cat is all that stands in the way of Tac Nayn and his quest for total control of everyone. He will not stop til you are all his slaves. Nyan Cat will return, like Superman and Goku before him and battle this evil.


People find this review helpful!
ArtyomL responds:

It's all a conspiracy, the truth is that Tac is actually trying to save us all from Nyan, who is the one that is trying to enslave us. I know, it's a shock. Like the second Terminator.


LordTovekLordTovek

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2011

The Horror!

You realize that you have killed an epic icon full of epicosity! This is a sad day that will be remembered in the annals (not anal sicko) of history! I shall go and lower my flag to half mast in respect of such a heroic cosmocat. Let us observe a moment of silence .....................................
...............(sob).................
.....................................
.....! Who will lead us now that Nyan Cat is gone! Maybe his son Nyun Cat will one day be able to guide us as his father before him. Mwuahahahaha!


ArtyomL responds:

You made me sad. Be proud. (Anal sicko)
I appreciate your high rating.


KeebesKeebes

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2011

Atomic Nyan from the sky!!

Oh the humanity! There were flecks of hair and burnt crumbs everywhere.


People find this review helpful!
ArtyomL responds:

Yay! Thanks for the ten and for favoriting!