Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 28, 2011 | 6:14 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place September 29, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halloween 2011
    Halloween 2011 The collection of Halloween-themed submissions from 2011!

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

fallen forest 5 Points Cut dawn the tree
the bridge has fallen 10 Points Enter the correct password to activate the bridge
you win 25 Points Complete the game
Kill the programmer 50 Points Find the programmer's card

Author Comments

UPDATE 29.09.2011: The bridge has been improved
UPDATE 19.10.2011: Play the second chapter http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/581847

ULTRA UPDATE: How to get all medals: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=m-JHSrcMiqY&list=UU NQuRgXQNMXh75rQ_ms49GA&in dex=7&feature=plcp

Enjoy this dark and melancolic story completing the dead levels. A good way to celebrate Halloween.
Even the idea has been worked around a year, the game "LIMBO" helped me a lot to specify the ideas and finish the game.
The influences are obviuosly

Thanks to Tomfulp for the immediate support and thanks all of you (gamers) for play my full version game.

Enjoy it and happy HALLOWEEN

*If you're a designer, programmer or composer and would like to collaborate on the next part, contact me to create characters, enemies, sounds and programming the action script.

Reviews


ma0ma0

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2011

yay.

I love graphics and music, really relaxing ^^.
Jump is a bit unresponsive, though -_-.


People find this review helpful!
NightDead responds:

thanks, a pleasure to read your comment

Have a creepy Halloween!

Play the second chapter :)


InvidiaRedInvidiaRed

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2012

Not alot of people

use Nox Arcana Calliope



sarry13sarry13

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2012

so cute.... exactly what i wanted... psychedelic muffins!! i luvvit :)



DJ-DaxDJ-Dax

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 29, 2011

Amazing...

What is the Song During the 2nd Scene (where you meet the dog)... I Must Know This Song...



malkivanmalkivan

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2011

Interesting proposal.

A great game,for the posterity,i like the grafic of all escenes,and the only error is the attack whit ctrl button,and the enemies need more i want to see dark blood,and one boss ,when you find can too hit him.