Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 27, 2011 | 10:52 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 28, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Play in Survivor mode for a more realistic experience where the need food and sleep will be added to your survival requirements. Or play in Run'n'Gun mode and blast your way to freedom.

Reviews


DARKSIGN6DARKSIGN6

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 28, 2011

. ...

GUYS I KNOW THAT GAME ITS AWESOME CON + ARMOR MADE THIS GAME I FINISH IT TO TO TO LATE LIKE .......... I BEGAN PLAYING IN 18-1-2010 & I FINISH IT IN 12-4-2011 <<<< NOT REAL JUST TO SHOW U
CAUSE I GET STUCK BUT I FINISH IT CANT BELIVE I MEET THAT JACK << THE ONE WHO IS ON THE PART 1+2 ON THE GAME
10 STARS FOR THIS GAME



mage4rage434mage4rage434

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 28, 2011

I like it.

Influenced on Bethesda's creations I see, like Fallout and Elder Scrolls. Well you used the concept very well my friend! My 10 and 5 goes to you my good man.


People find this review helpful!

GabisoGabiso

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 28, 2011

Fallout

I sense a lot of Fallout reference. Gameplay, story... Especially when I saw the bottle cap's description.


People find this review helpful!

theframeofmetheframeofme

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 28, 2011

Nice!

This is an really great realistic game that you can keep on playing :D
Only problem is that I would like a few different clothe choices in the beginning. But I guess the game lets you find clothe really fast, so its not that big of a deal.
Great executed, great (but unoriginal) idea and smooth cool graphics.
10/10 and 5/5



Zombieslayer123454Zombieslayer123454

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 28, 2011

Holy fucking steaming monkey phile of shit

Rate this usless, come over my house and slap the shit out of me if you wan't, but this game is freaking awesome. Best one in the series dude. Glad too see you went RPG instead of defense. Good job on the artwork and graphis are pretty good. 10/10


People find this review helpful!