Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2011 | 3:41 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 28, 2011
  • Daily Feature September 23, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***NOTE: This animation is extremely graphics heavy. Please Right click > Quality > MediumLow***

Hey guys, after a year of on and off animating, I have finally completed my Madness Day animation. It's basically 2 minutes of non-stop, frame by frame action with effects everywhere. A lot of work and experimentation went into this one, so hope you guys like it!

Enjoy!

Reviews


seppe2468seppe2468

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 22, 2011

amazingly done

this is just amazing, the animations, the use of 3D, the action,
pretty much the whole deal was of very high quality.

i only have 2 litte issues with it, just little ones,
1. i found that the bodies of all characters were a bit too big compared to the hands, head and feat.
2. the transition from regular fight to the fight with the clown was a bit weird
and didn't feel flowing enough.

but these small issues do not take away the fact that this was beautifully animated and a job well done ;)



AmoreSanguinisAmoreSanguinis

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 27, 2011

Damn Awesome

The animation was brilliant and another one should definately be done :D



BeefSinisterBeefSinister

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 30, 2011

Very envoloping

I find your videos very detailed and well presented. This one in particular is quite a killer. It is well thought out but could be more smoother frame by frame. I am looking forward to reviewing more thick animations like this. Well done.



souluzumakisouluzumaki

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 26, 2011

almost good

need i say more?...



dymck1dymck1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 23, 2011

Great job

That was really good animation. I loved all the constantly moving camera and motion effects, although the thing that kept it from a ten, was that I thought that the action was in it was a little uninspired. Still great, though!