Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2011 | 3:41 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 28, 2011
  • Daily Feature September 23, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***NOTE: This animation is extremely graphics heavy. Please Right click > Quality > MediumLow***

Hey guys, after a year of on and off animating, I have finally completed my Madness Day animation. It's basically 2 minutes of non-stop, frame by frame action with effects everywhere. A lot of work and experimentation went into this one, so hope you guys like it!

Enjoy!

Reviews


w01f1eaderw01f1eader

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 22, 2011

nice...

i like that you made it much like an old school madness with an anime edge to it but it definately coulda been better in certain areas



johnpaul1998johnpaul1998

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 9, 2012

Admit it... 2d was better than this



MrBreezixMrBreezix

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 30, 2011

Legendary epicosity!

Holy shit MicCool, you totally showed what a pro you are, yet again. Extraordinary effects, movements and those beautiful full bodies. It's a whole new factor of 'Madness' animations, it goes so much further than the originals and it's superior than any other of these kind of animations.
There are however, a few flaws, I'm sorry for being such a twat, but it's who I am:
1. Physics were off.
- At the explosion, the boxes' tremor didn't really suit the gravity I know.
2. No pause button.
-The animation was relatively long, and people might want to to something in the meanwhile, a pause button could be a great help.

Besides that, this is great, keep on going like this and I will probably see your name in the credits of a Pixar movie, one day.


People find this review helpful!

supersonicasdfsupersonicasdf

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 16, 2012

this is awsome but in middle its was weird like what was teh clown doing before it look like flying dancing a bit weird but ist epic almost as good at teh orginal and great music too



UndroidmusicUndroidmusic

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 23, 2011

WOOH

This light effects are incredible! really nice animated!


People find this review helpful!