Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2011 | 3:41 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 28, 2011
  • Daily Feature September 23, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***NOTE: This animation is extremely graphics heavy. Please Right click > Quality > MediumLow***

Hey guys, after a year of on and off animating, I have finally completed my Madness Day animation. It's basically 2 minutes of non-stop, frame by frame action with effects everywhere. A lot of work and experimentation went into this one, so hope you guys like it!

Enjoy!

Reviews


EpicMaxum5EpicMaxum5

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 13, 2012

Someone should do McDonald's madness.
MicMadness makes me think McDonald's madness. :D



U-nesU-nes

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2011

awesome this is the #1

oh this is the "fluidanims"


People find this review helpful!

stevo10kstevo10k

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2012

good action sequence, good graphics and detail, been nice if it could have been longer but very fine work keep it up


People find this review helpful!

Tarantulakid96Tarantulakid96

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2011

Wow.

This is amazing, visually stunning, and yet, even with the high graphics, keeps a fast pace and doesn't lag too much on medium quality.

Clearly you have put in months and days of effort into this 2 minute long animation, but believe me, you troubles are worth it.

You've got my vote. :D Happy Madness Day!


People find this review helpful!

JamesLeeJamesLee

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2011

awesome

I loved all the effects in this. All of the hits had so much solid impact. The animation was really dynamic, constantly flowing from fast to slow, it was really interesting to watch!


People find this review helpful!