Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2011 | 3:41 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 28, 2011
  • Daily Feature September 23, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***NOTE: This animation is extremely graphics heavy. Please Right click > Quality > MediumLow***

Hey guys, after a year of on and off animating, I have finally completed my Madness Day animation. It's basically 2 minutes of non-stop, frame by frame action with effects everywhere. A lot of work and experimentation went into this one, so hope you guys like it!

Enjoy!

Reviews


XDKingdomXDKingdom

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2012

I love your style. So energetic and bright. It really captures a new view of the Madness world that is somewhat reminisicent of late 90's and early 2000's action movies and animes.

I actually started to wonder, what if Madness was made into a fighting game or oneo f those hybrid adventure fighting games. I think that would be a fun idea.



KrinkelsKrinkels

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2011

Consider my mind blown.

This is gorgeous. I love how fluid the animation is, along with the badass lighting.


Lots of people find this review helpful!

ninjaofrussianinjaofrussia

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2011

that was just pure awsomeness

this what the best bit about madness day is people just uploading projects that had months of love and devoition put into it
as i said thats just great



KillerkbKillerkb

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2011

My god..

Michael, you are seriously king boss'. That was amazing. Loved the flow, loved the action and you picked a great color scheme!
Keep this up man, you're getting really, really, really good!

- KB.


People find this review helpful!

Madnesscrazy123Madnesscrazy123

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2011

yES

The grunts accually fight