Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2011 | 3:41 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 28, 2011
  • Daily Feature September 23, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***NOTE: This animation is extremely graphics heavy. Please Right click > Quality > MediumLow***

Hey guys, after a year of on and off animating, I have finally completed my Madness Day animation. It's basically 2 minutes of non-stop, frame by frame action with effects everywhere. A lot of work and experimentation went into this one, so hope you guys like it!

Enjoy!

Reviews


XsakuXXsakuX

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2011

Couldn't stop watching!

Infckingcredible work dude. :D
this is by far the best submission of Madness Day 2011.

Sick animation bro!
~Dj Sonik



SwiftzSwiftz

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2011

MICMATHEMATICAL!

One of the most kick-butt flash animations I've ever seen. Great art style, INSANE animation and endless action got me pumped for the whole 2 minutes. Everything is brilliantly executed with so much attention to detail. IT'S INSANE!

10/10



ZeckosZeckos

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2011

OH MY!

The effects were great, as always, and of course the backround music was also spectacular. I haz a complaint though, Why didn't hank die, at all? I was kind of exspecting an awesome ressurection scene, or something like it.



armag3d0narmag3d0n

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 29, 2011

O_O

Dude this is the most EPIC madness video EVER CREATED >=D
I FUCKING LOVE IT!!!



XDKingdomXDKingdom

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2012

I love your style. So energetic and bright. It really captures a new view of the Madness world that is somewhat reminisicent of late 90's and early 2000's action movies and animes.

I actually started to wonder, what if Madness was made into a fighting game or oneo f those hybrid adventure fighting games. I think that would be a fun idea.