Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2011 | 3:41 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 28, 2011
  • Daily Feature September 23, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***NOTE: This animation is extremely graphics heavy. Please Right click > Quality > MediumLow***

Hey guys, after a year of on and off animating, I have finally completed my Madness Day animation. It's basically 2 minutes of non-stop, frame by frame action with effects everywhere. A lot of work and experimentation went into this one, so hope you guys like it!

Enjoy!

Reviews


LNR123LNR123

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2011

Kaboom, the animation goes wild!

This is amazing, the hand drawn element really works in this. You've got a sensational illustrating style that has yet to be beaten in an animation style like this. Keep up the good work, and honestly I'm in anticipation for another one.

Congratulations on a great submission, great score and amazing talent.



soakedboysoakedboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2011

Very sleek and refreshing.

Loved the animation style, liking how you made a twist on madness but still kept close to the original style.
One thing though, please show how the hell he survived a grenade next time >.<
I was totally wondering that throughout the rest of the video and it threw my focus of enjoyment off a bit.



wrathmaker981wrathmaker981

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 27, 2011

pretty fucking AWESOME

it was kinda laggy but despite that it was still pretty damn epic.

- - -Awesome-o-meter- - -
1=rllybad 2=bad 3=meh 4=alright 5=cool...and well etc.

anyway definantely epic animation.



kcmadnesskcmadness

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2011

damn

i thought my name was orriginal kind is but not DX. but anyways totaly bad ass loved it



JeffyxJeffyx

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2012

It makes me mad that some people dont rate this 5 stars. This is seriosly the best animation ive ever seen in my entire life. I watched it like 10 times already hehe. This is so awesome it deserves 50000/5. Amazing job miccool.