Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2011 | 3:41 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 28, 2011
  • Daily Feature September 23, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***NOTE: This animation is extremely graphics heavy. Please Right click > Quality > MediumLow***

Hey guys, after a year of on and off animating, I have finally completed my Madness Day animation. It's basically 2 minutes of non-stop, frame by frame action with effects everywhere. A lot of work and experimentation went into this one, so hope you guys like it!

Enjoy!

Reviews


jasonz777zjasonz777z

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 23, 2011

Dat grenade

Maybe it would have been better if that guy removed the safety lever on the 'nade... but it's nicely one anyways :D


People find this review helpful!

LionHeartedLEOSLionHeartedLEOS

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 19, 2012

jesus, the animation was the mos tintense flasha nimation ive ever seen. I just dont like how everyone was those like... boble head things lol. 5 -1 star for you! Still, This is some animation to be appreciated.


People find this review helpful!

vahndelfirevahndelfire

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 30, 2011

I love quick action

I love when the fights are rhythmic as if every move flows into the next :) great job! I did however see some choppiness in graphics idk if that was so it could meet the requirements or not but at some points you couldnt tell what you were looking at. but still you did an excellent job would love to see more of it :)



DarkWolf005DarkWolf005

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 24, 2011

OVERALL GREAT

I love this yet, the "loop" get's irratating after a bit and so I just wanted to point out that you can *Right-click and un-check "loop".

-Happy Madness Day


Miccool responds:

lol... what loop...


Lance98Lance98

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 23, 2011

Good half-anime version

It was great, amazing, and creative version of Madness. I liked Hank, but there's something on the clown that didn't convince me. Nice job


People find this review helpful!