Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2011 | 3:41 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 28, 2011
  • Daily Feature September 23, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***NOTE: This animation is extremely graphics heavy. Please Right click > Quality > MediumLow***

Hey guys, after a year of on and off animating, I have finally completed my Madness Day animation. It's basically 2 minutes of non-stop, frame by frame action with effects everywhere. A lot of work and experimentation went into this one, so hope you guys like it!

Enjoy!

Reviews


hankthekiller12hankthekiller12

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2012

i dont seen the video becasue it takes alot to load but i think tahat this movie gets a rate of100.000.000.000.000.000/5 good job guys thanks for this :)



NhazulNhazul

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2011

Dear... lord.

I have not seen a madness film even come close to touching the animation skill or production value of this video. The skill with camera work, special effects, and choreography was top notch. Seriously insane Michael. Superb animation. 10/10 You win whatever there is to win, hooray.


People find this review helpful!

WolfoftheBorderlineWolfoftheBorderline

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2011

Madness Renewed

This is a whole new look to Madness, and I think that you did a terrific job, Miccool. Though it ate up my memory a bit, it didn't lose any epicness. This is honestly the best thing I've seen on Newgrounds since Warriors of the Portal. My hat goes off to you.



The-SwainThe-Swain

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2011

Gorgeous

Constant motion, integration of background elements into the combat so that it's not just backdrop, and perfect pacing. Even though I enjoyed most of the front page contestants, I really hope this is the one that wins. Nice work.
-Swain


People find this review helpful!

RedRocks64RedRocks64

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2012

one word for this short

AWESOME!!!!


People find this review helpful!