Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2011 | 3:41 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 28, 2011
  • Daily Feature September 23, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***NOTE: This animation is extremely graphics heavy. Please Right click > Quality > MediumLow***

Hey guys, after a year of on and off animating, I have finally completed my Madness Day animation. It's basically 2 minutes of non-stop, frame by frame action with effects everywhere. A lot of work and experimentation went into this one, so hope you guys like it!

Enjoy!

Reviews


ReggieAleeiReggieAleei

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2011

Your best Non-stick Anim Yet!

This is absolutely one of the best Madness Animations I've seen in the past 3 years! I hope you get the credit you deserve from the contest, mic. Good luck and happy madness day 11!



guitan11guitan11

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2011

FREAKING AMAZING!

oh my God! this is such an awesome animation! the whole thing was frame by frame and it gives a much better view of how graphic this series really is.
i loved it!



BlueRunesBlueRunes

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 22, 2011

Micexpected

When I saw Mic appended to Madness, I knew this would be a quality animation.


People find this review helpful!

NodTrooperNodTrooper

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 22, 2011

Really cool.

Lives up to Madness, but also adds a new idea to it. The perspective of Madness I never liked, the side-scroller is annoying sometimes...I like the more actiony perspective of this.



boregamerboregamer

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 22, 2011

Awesome

I agree that some parts were a bit choppy but all in all it was awesome. The music was also extremely good in my opinion.