Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2011 | 3:41 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 28, 2011
  • Daily Feature September 23, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***NOTE: This animation is extremely graphics heavy. Please Right click > Quality > MediumLow***

Hey guys, after a year of on and off animating, I have finally completed my Madness Day animation. It's basically 2 minutes of non-stop, frame by frame action with effects everywhere. A lot of work and experimentation went into this one, so hope you guys like it!

Enjoy!

Reviews


ninjaofrussianinjaofrussia

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2011

that was just pure awsomeness

this what the best bit about madness day is people just uploading projects that had months of love and devoition put into it
as i said thats just great



dymck1dymck1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 23, 2011

Great job

That was really good animation. I loved all the constantly moving camera and motion effects, although the thing that kept it from a ten, was that I thought that the action was in it was a little uninspired. Still great, though!



Lance98Lance98

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 23, 2011

Good half-anime version

It was great, amazing, and creative version of Madness. I liked Hank, but there's something on the clown that didn't convince me. Nice job


People find this review helpful!

DriftsDrifts

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2011

Hot potato cream pie!

You honestly never cease to amaze me. Taking madness to a new height and level. Not a single part of the anim was lacking anything. Only flaw was transitions of scenes at the end, but other than that, you might as well put an anim like this on national tv. Well done bro!



ThatarThatar

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2011

Yes please

Thank you kindly.