Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2011 | 3:41 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 28, 2011
  • Daily Feature September 23, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***NOTE: This animation is extremely graphics heavy. Please Right click > Quality > MediumLow***

Hey guys, after a year of on and off animating, I have finally completed my Madness Day animation. It's basically 2 minutes of non-stop, frame by frame action with effects everywhere. A lot of work and experimentation went into this one, so hope you guys like it!

Enjoy!

Reviews


BloodBrother911BloodBrother911

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2011

D: My mind

I don't know how to comment this... because it was... very and way "TOO GOOD". Pwn'd my mind and the rest of everyone else who saw it... Now I am going to go puke in my toilet from high impact awesomeness.


People find this review helpful!

RDSZZRDSZZ

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2011

Oh... fuck... YES!!!

This wins Madness Day 2011. Hands down.


People find this review helpful!

KhrageKhrage

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2011

Awesome!

love your style! only thing is i wish there was more of a transition between the darker indoor henchmen killing scene to the lighter outdoor clown scene, like it starting inside and busting through a wall into the light. or some clip of hank acknowledging the light and seeing the clown coming or vise versa.

Sequel needed. *3RROR%2CL0W%2C^NNOT%2D|E* :P



Zombieslayer123454Zombieslayer123454

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2011

Holy shiii

Mad props for the amazing animation and art. The combat is amazingly done and the music in th ebackgroud is just great. Effects are awesome. 10/10 this is going to my favs.



The-SwainThe-Swain

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2011

Gorgeous

Constant motion, integration of background elements into the combat so that it's not just backdrop, and perfect pacing. Even though I enjoyed most of the front page contestants, I really hope this is the one that wins. Nice work.
-Swain


People find this review helpful!