Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2011 | 3:41 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 28, 2011
  • Daily Feature September 23, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***NOTE: This animation is extremely graphics heavy. Please Right click > Quality > MediumLow***

Hey guys, after a year of on and off animating, I have finally completed my Madness Day animation. It's basically 2 minutes of non-stop, frame by frame action with effects everywhere. A lot of work and experimentation went into this one, so hope you guys like it!

Enjoy!

Reviews


TastySnickerTastySnicker

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2013

HOLY SHNITZEL. Amazing.



spirit9871spirit9871

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 13, 2013

Well done Miccool! You've certainly managed to make something incredible, and best of all, IT'S MADNESS! Now then, the review:

Pros:
-Cigarette meme of Madness is fantastic
-Animation is smooth and beautifully designed.
-Original
-Fast-Paced/Awesome-sauce violence
-Music kicked ASS. Period.

Cons:
-There was one part that really confused me; why was Hank holding a sword before he went to Tricky, a split frame showing he had a gun, and back to holding a sword in the final battle? I'm assuming that was just a forgetful mistake on the creator's part.
-I wish there could've been more variation with characters from the A.A.H.W. Only Grunts and Tricky are quite simple after all.

And that's pretty much it. Awesome animation though; certainly going in my favorites as well as the music. Kudos to you for making such an incredible masterpiece in the name of Madness.

~Spirit9871



krazy1112krazy1112

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2013

Ha, I remember all the badass stick animations you made, they where insane! I'm so glad to see you improving in your art, Maybe we are gunna start seeing less stick animations now? Either way, keep up the good work :D



tailsbuddytailsbuddy

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2013

I have to say,this is AWESOME.

Man, this must have took you a lot of time huh.......



Jaden23245Jaden23245

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2013

wow