Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2011 | 3:41 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 28, 2011
  • Daily Feature September 23, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***NOTE: This animation is extremely graphics heavy. Please Right click > Quality > MediumLow***

Hey guys, after a year of on and off animating, I have finally completed my Madness Day animation. It's basically 2 minutes of non-stop, frame by frame action with effects everywhere. A lot of work and experimentation went into this one, so hope you guys like it!

Enjoy!

Reviews


MrBreezixMrBreezix

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 30, 2011

Legendary epicosity!

Holy shit MicCool, you totally showed what a pro you are, yet again. Extraordinary effects, movements and those beautiful full bodies. It's a whole new factor of 'Madness' animations, it goes so much further than the originals and it's superior than any other of these kind of animations.
There are however, a few flaws, I'm sorry for being such a twat, but it's who I am:
1. Physics were off.
- At the explosion, the boxes' tremor didn't really suit the gravity I know.
2. No pause button.
-The animation was relatively long, and people might want to to something in the meanwhile, a pause button could be a great help.

Besides that, this is great, keep on going like this and I will probably see your name in the credits of a Pixar movie, one day.


People find this review helpful!

ArmadoArmado

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2011

OMG!

That was Awesome! Really like, if i can, i will put 20/10 or 100/10... but i can't. u.u



SentafaxSentafax

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2011

holy fucking shit man

That was awesome, with something that complex and well done i'm surprised it didnt lag more than it did, your epic just so you know


People find this review helpful!

RichardBlackEyeRichardBlackEye

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2011

Awesome

Awesome work.
Extremely intense animation. Full of action. Realy, amazing one.



PappasTheKingPappasTheKing

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2011

I love this!

It's so good!